Challenge: Spread the Metal - Cytotoxin

Challenge: Spread the Metal - Cytotoxin

I was nominated by @patschwork for the Challenge: Spread the Metal started by @verhp11.

It was really difficult to choose a metal song as I listen to metal for maybe 25 years (also other genres) and like death metal, slam death metal, brutal death metal, technical death metal, grindcore, post metal, thrash metal etc etc...even played bass in a zombie death metal band for years.

I decided to choose a more underground band I discovered years ago at Neurotic Deathfest called Cytotoxin from my neighbor country Germany. I remember seeing them live and was smiling all the time because it was so brutal. Saw them again at Stonehenge festival. Love the ending of this song at 3.00 when drum tracks groove with the sound of a geiger teller setting in later on.

Hope I didn't shock you hahaha. Anyway I like to nominate @arseniclullaby and @veryspider :)

Rules (copy pasted from @patschwork)

Use the hashtag #spreadthemetal
Challenge at least one Steemian
Resteem this post (not necessarily but would be nice)
Enjoy all the music
Comment at least at the people you challenge :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center