awesomianist's instagram Feed : 2018/12/09 08:34:06


Wohoo!! So excited for another year of Spotify Wrapped! This year is definitely different from the last in my listening habits.

37,801 minutes of listening.. 37,801...That's, a straight whole 26 days of plugged into Spotify! Is it worth the $3.6USD every month? You bet!

Didn't expect my top Genre to be what it is. Pop... Maybe that meant I needed more pick-me-up tunes this year since it's been so freaking depressing for me (crypto!!!!) I'm so glad that @kasbomusic made it to the top of my list, he's undeniably the most underrated DJ this year for me.

It's interesting not to see his songs among my top listens though. Probably I cycled through all his songs enough that it didn't stand out among my few top replays.

Shout out to @gladesmusic too! "Do Right" is what I meditated to this year.

Found out about @naliannalisa this year before she become my top Italian jam. Still proud of my German tunes addiction and not changing it anytime soon!

DM me if you wanna exchange top 100 playlist!! #spotifywrapped #spotifywrapped2018 #spotify #share2steem



awesomianist


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center