When Will You Stop Painting Me Bad & Say The Truth @abh12345.sports

Fotolia_48518420_S.jpg
source

I have been a very active member of this community ever since I joined. I have also invested time and money and at the same time brought in many sport enthusiasts.

Most of the people I introduced to this platform are new to the crypto world and they requested I help them buy Sports token which I accepted. If you run a check on my transaction history in the last three months, I have bought over 5m Sports for investors which has been sent to their accounts to power up.

I can go on and on to mention the things I have done to help this platform which I haven't been blowing trumpet about.

I have promoted Sportstalk on Nairaland , the biggest forum in Africa with a very large traffic, so that Sportstalk can reach out to many users in Africa. In case you don't know Nairaland, it's the largest forum in Africa where you can promote your brand for a wider audience.

Screenshot_20191019-104850_1571478550264.png

And since I have a very huge fan base and influence on Nairaland, I decided to promote Sportstalk there. This isn't the first time I'm doing this. If you run a check on Scorum, the main source of Scorum's traffic is coming from Nairaland and it's courtesy of my Promotion

You can check out my Sportstalk promotion on Nairaland here 👇

https://www.nairaland.com/5460032/good-news-all-sports-fans

I also have a WhatsApp group I created about three months ago which has hundreds of users where people are tutored about Sportstalk. Not only that, people even trade Sports token in the group which includes buying and selling.

Screenshot_20191019-122306_1571484214269.png

I do giveaway every Friday just to encourage new members members in the group, and I also have over 15 persons in my auto upvote.

Screenshot_20191019-105534_1571478948994.png

Not only that, since @mk-sports-token is one of the top curators on this platform I'm even following his trail so as to support support users with my account.

Screenshot_20191019-113736_1571481481075_1571481524025.png

I can go on and on to mention the ways I have helped the platform in so many ways which those labeling me bad don't know about. Even the founder @patrickulrich doesn't even know I'm someone who deserves some accolades on the platform maybe because I don't blow trumpet about the things I've done.

It has been going fine so far and I have been keeping to the community rules as much as possible (although I know I'm not perfect and I have some flaws too)
but the blockchain is immutable and all the information is there.

I have been targeted by @abh12345.sports @abh12345 of recent. He has been going around to spread my name in bad light as a circlejerk. I woke up this morning to three 100% downvotes from him without stating his reasons. This is someone who barely votes my post but can go as far as using 100% upvote to express his hatred

downvote.PNG
Post 1|Post 2| Post 3

This includes an obscene comment/image on my [post] yesterday (https://www.sportstalksocial.com/sportstalk/@tosyne2much/if-messi-changes-club-what-does-he-have-to-prove) yesterday.

This is getting out of hand and I urge @patrickulrich to do something. I have been silent for too long and my silence should not be taken for stupidity.

Below is my incoming votes for the last 7 days

incoming.PNG

Below is my incoming votes for the last 14 days

incoming14.PNG

Below is my outgoing votes for the last 7 days

outgoing.PNG

Below is my outgoing votes for the last 14 days

outgoing14.PNG

I urge you to take some minutes and view those stats yourself on

A comprehensive website that shows both my outgoing votes and incoming votes in a well detailed manner is

https://steemyy.com/outgoing/
https://steemyy.com/incoming/
You can type in my name and modify the fields as you wish.


http://steemreports.com/incoming-votes-info/?account=tosyne2much&days=7
http://steemreports.com/incoming-votes-info/?account=tosyne2much&days=14


http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=tosyne2much&days=7
http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=tosyne2much&days=14


You can also check my profile on steemworld to see the incoming and outgoing votes full details
https://steemworld.org/@tosyne2much#tabOperationsToday


I am not responsible for other users actions. I remember @rokyupjung placing people on auto upvote sometimes. Will you go ahead and flag those on the voting list for what they never did?

My posts have been of decent quality so far and there's no way you can accuse me of sub-par posts. Any vote on it is fully justified irrespective of the user voting it.
@josediccus, @roc75, @lawlees, @korver are my top voters in the past 7 days. They are still part of the top voters in the past 14 days with @bdvoter topping.

Why are you not accusing them of being a part of the circlejerk I never knew about? Has ever become a crime if one's friends places one on auto upvote on the Steem blockchain? Are you also not on the auto upvote list of most of the whales dominating the trending page? Why are you telling one side of the story?

I have to come out clean and simple and made it easy for anyone to see what is going on. The links are there for anybody to access.

I will never accuse you of circlejerk for @uwelang and @justtryme90 and several others Whales being your top voters for the past 14 days. My average earning is just 18k sports while you earn trice as much as that yet you still go around throwing the circlejerk tag

This is clear Libel and I urge @patrickulrich and any other lover of Sportstalksocial to look into this gross abuse of power. If certain people think they can control how people should use their stakes or upvotes on this platform just because they think they have huge stakes and can boss around then this is the beginning of the end of Sportstalk.

This was the same that chase many people away from Scorum. The same shouldn't be happening here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center