Abuser is brewing

Edit: After a quick clarification with @patrickulrich on stopgaps I feel better knowing that once someone is on the radar. There are several safeguards to prevent huge payouts. We should all still be vigilant for abuse and content stealing. But it makes me proud to be a part of STS.


Whenever I notice a drastic change in payouts I can tell that someones powered up a ton. Usually this is a good thing.

Not right now.

Meet @shukh

He powered up over 1 million SPORTs. 1 million and 100 hundred thousand as of this writing to be exact

And what quality content is he making?

Not much. Just reposting a popular youtubers content as his own. Literally copy and pasting a link from youtube!

When I share my videos it was either my own game or I had written permission from friends who owned the game.

Screenshot_20190727-113704_Chrome.jpg

Scary part is he has voted them yet. He's waiting right before payout so his mega vote doesnt make it go to trending.

This isn't fair to any of us who are making quality content and for you dear reader who will see their payouts plummet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center