SportsTalkSocial a big motivation for me to get back on Steemit.

Am one of the many people that got a break from Steemit after the heavy fall in prices. Steemit had been my major source of income and when it couldn't pay the bills anymore, I had to find other sources of money to foot my bills. After more than 6 months away, SportsTalkSocial which a friend referred to me has given me a reason to resume my activity on the platform.

sports.png
credit

Sports is part of my life. Everytime I get on internet, I subconciously open sports pages to get the daily updates of sports in my country Uganda and other news around the World. This news is something I can post on Steemit now thanks to SportsTalkSocial.

Steemit is not going to be about earning income anymore for me but more about having fun as sports has always been part of my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center