25.000 sportstalk tokens staked

x9v6r7.jpg

One of the best examples I have that on steem it matters to show up every day is my sportstalk stake.

Right from the start of the cooperation between actifit and sportstalk I have been accumulating sports tokens without ever selling them. At first simply because it gave me a good feeling to see that I did get more sports tokens than any other token for my actifit posts.

Later because I realized that the growth of my stake accelerated because of the compounding effect of a bigger stake.

As my stake grows, more and more, I see that the rewards I get for upvoting other’s posts is getting closer to the rewards that I get for posting myself. Eventually that will grow bigger than the rewards I get for posting.

Also very consistently I see that on steem-engine the volume of sports being traded is in the top 10 of tokens most of the time. So there is a lot of interest.

Obviously there are a lot of sellers, but without buyers, there would not be such a high volume.

I think there are a lot of buyers like me who realize that this token has an excellent use-case and a very clear niche that it operates in.

I think this token will remain a bargain for quite some time, but eventually its price will go up significantly. After all, sports related content is a massive part of the internet and social media.

So I’ll keep stacking these sportstalk tokens. At this rate I should be able to get 50.000 before the summer. Let’s see how that works out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center