silek - minangkabau martial art

DSC_1024 copy.jpg

Silek/Silat

Silek is minangkabau traditional martial art of self defense, they are have many style of silek/silat in minangkabau West sumatra, photo taken from silek gathering in batu sangkar area.

Camera Nikon D3100
prime lens 50mm nikkor
Settings : f/5, 1/640sec, iso-100, 50mm
Location : Batu Sangkar - West Sumatra

My tendency in photography is to capture the beauty, activity, art & culture a specially minangkabau - West Sumatra.
for more face, art, culture & beauty of Minangkabau,
feel free to follow some of my friends, they are:
@mevro
@hafizolgafur
@budiharianto04

All photos are taken by me and the content of this post is my original work.
If you like my work, please resteem, upvote and comment.

Regards, Edwardo Guci
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap -0.467518 lat 100.619647 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now