Conor McGregor vs. Cowboy Cerrone is happening!!

Such a great fight! Cowboy Cerrone sent out a picture yesterday announcing he will be fighting McGregor on July 6th in Las Vegas and though the UFC hasn’t confirmed the fight yet, I’m all about it!

This is a great high profile fight for both and it will almost certainly be a #1 contender fight with the winner getting Holloway vs. Pourier or maybe the returning Kabib in November.

Cerrone has always seemed to fade away in the spotlight fights but this should be an absolute war. Cerrone is so well rounded and Conor has such power his hands and kicks that I’m not sure who’d I take. My gut tells me Conor but my heart tells me Cowboy.

This is amazing match making! July 6th can’t come soon enough!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center