Transfer market is on fire!!!!!

Is about to close the market in england and other countries are the last days available to get some important reinforcements who arrived for the great cludes of england what surprises will we have ?????

Who will be the transfer champion who will be better reinforced for the championship ????

Manchester United this with few reinforcements will be able to give back in the next hours to the market!!!!

Is it Guardiola going to hire more players ???

Who will be the next reinforcement ???

Where will players like Martial and others go to stay in the transfer market everything indicates for big business at the end of the next days.

Give me your opinion there in the comments about what will happen in the next few hours in the transfer market!

I count on all of you to support this post and I apologize for the delay for a post but I had holidays during the last 3 days and I did not get it for anything I apologize

Share with your friends and see you tomorrow !!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center