Joe Joyce reflects on Lenroy Thomas stoppage and considers future progress

image
Joe James Joyce has vowed to continue his “fast-track” through the heavyweight division once imposingly winning the Commonwealth title.The Olympic silver medallist stony-broke a 106-year record by claiming that belt in precisely his fourth professional fight last Saturday."I will certainly be fast-tracked. I even have started as I mean to travel on," James Joyce told Sky Sports."I started with a 10-round main event, got the Commonwealth title in my fourth fight therefore I decide to proceed therewith mechanical phenomenon.""There is lots additional to come back. I did what was necessary."Joyce floored champion Lenroy Thomas 3 times in a very two-round demolition to win the title however insists he possesses skills that haven't however been incontestible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now