RE: RE: ONLY In Vegas...Mayweather vs McGregor Betting Odds In...More Than 50 Potential Bets!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONLY In Vegas...Mayweather vs McGregor Betting Odds In...More Than 50 Potential Bets!!!

RE: ONLY In Vegas...Mayweather vs McGregor Betting Odds In...More Than 50 Potential Bets!!!

I have never really placed a money bet on anything. But this one...as a die-hard Conor's fan, I'd go for his win in Round 1 and collect 4000 USD if understood well how +4000 works. I know, I know he is not a boxer...but one of the most versatile, committed and enormously powerful (for his weight) fighter on the planet. A perfectly placed strike will do the trick...Anyway, I wish you best of luck with your bet!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center