RE: RE: ADSactly Sports - My experience through the evolution of the Sports Video Game Industry. (Part 1)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - My experience through the evolution of the Sports Video Game Industry. (Part 1)

RE: ADSactly Sports - My experience through the evolution of the Sports Video Game Industry. (Part 1)

Hello Sir @ADsactly. Lookit. I got back in time to comment on another sports post. WooooHoooo. Great article Sir @ADsactly!everyone liked video games very much, My favorite game was definetely Pro Evolution Soccer 6!The generation have taken a long leap towards entertainment. Gone were days, when spiderman, or superman were used to be rhe comoc hero.From the comic world to video game. Sir, its a Amazing game.Sir @adsactly great to see this post but I have been never compared all this by the way post is amazing...
Sir@ADsactly.Thanks for another great post in the series Evolution Soccer 6!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center