My Preferred Workout Song List

No matter what type of exercise are doing, music will definitely spice up your day especially you are hitting the gym. For endurance athlete, it will kill our boredom especially running or cycling for hours.

For me, music uplifts my mood, inspires me to run longer, and hitting more reps of dumbell at the gym.


Source

Here are some of my preferred song lists I would like to share to all. They are in various genre. Such as rock, rap, orchestra, and even soundtrack.

Warm Up/During Workout

  1. Spectre-Alan Walker
  2. Fade- Alan Walker
  3. I dont belong here- Cromok
  4. Cloud 9- Itro Tobu
  5. Furious- Ja Rule ft. Vita
  6. Ken Soundtrack (Rock) -Street Fighter 2
  7. The eagle land- Paul Hertzog
  8. Knights march -Hans Zimmer
  9. We will believe again- Ola Bola
  10. This is where we fight- Matheo
  11. Remember the name- Fort Minor
  12. Going the distance remix-Dj Mp3
  13. Cant be touched- Roy Jones Jr.
  14. Go hard or go home - Roy Jones Jr.
  15. Born to do- Steven Cooper
  16. Arrival to earth- Transformer
  17. Unbroken Soundtrack -Main theme
  18. Nvr give up on ur dreams- 2 steps from hell
  19. Deadly sinners- 3 inches of blood
  20. Crazy night- 3 inches of blood
  21. The beginning-Audiomachine
  22. Le majordome- The Butler
  23. Reaching-Audiomachine
  24. Final round- Danny Elfman
  25. Its a fight- Three Six Mafia
  26. Get it on the floor- DMX

Cooling Down/Post Workout

  1. A memory I have - Eric Johnson
  2. Manhattan -Eric Johnson
  3. I am waiting u- Dave Coz
  4. Right by your side- Dave Koz
  5. Winterlight- Sarah Brightman
  6. Kiss the rain-Yiruma
  7. You are my inspiration-Chicago

Some of my friends says that my cooling down list is more to romantic mood instead.🤣


Source

I use Sony 4Gb Waterproof Sports MP3 Player (NW-WS413). So, with only 33 songs, the player still has plenty of space. Feel free to recommend and share your preferred workout songs to me as I also need to add more new flavours to my workout. Cheers.😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now