It's An Exciting Time To Be A San Antonio Spurs Fan!


Watch On DTube

NBA Draft Coming Soon

This time of the year is one of the most exciting times for me and I'm not even on the San Antonio Spurs. Every year since I've been a fan of the Spurs I've been keeping up with the team throughout the off-season. My favorite thing to do during this time is to go and watch loads of highlights of players that may potentially play for the team. Part of the reason why I do this is because I enjoy it and I'm highly interested in who the team picks in the draft. Another reason is because I find the role of being a general manager of a professional sports team as something I dream of doing. Here's my hot take on the upcoming 2018 NBA Draft and some potential/ I want this to happen moves the Spurs could make over the next few months. Peace.

Do you follow your favorite sport or team closely?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now