How to make money by betting on football!

I love betting ,I am trying to make data analysis about football games and I follow some tipsters.
I found a rule and it works perfect in %70-80 games I chose.
You must follow this steps to apply the rule;

  • Download the Flashscore mobile app to find the odds that we need (http://www.flashscore.com/mobile/)
  • In app there are odds from 4-5 website .We must follow the odds of BET365
  • Find the games which "draw bet" is 4.00 like in the photoDLCn0PPX0AEUW-H.jpg
  • Bet "Over 2,5 goals" for this games, you can bet for 1 game or more.It is your choice.
  • You must be carefull about the change in odds before the game starts.If there is a change,don't take a bet about this game.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center