Steemit Fantasy Baseball: Fun and a Nice Payout

Join Steemit fantasy baseball!

I have been doing Steemit for over three weeks, and one of the more fun contests I've done is joined the Steemit Fantasy Baseball League. It's free to play, and I have won a total of 5 SBD from simply just picking baseball players 3 days out of the week.

It would be awesome if some of my amazing followers would join this league with me.


If you want to play, it is very simple..just start by following @fantasy.sports and all the information is on his posts. Click the link below to join:)

https://steemit.com/sports/@fantasy.sports/daily-fantasy-baseball-contest-for-7-7-2017-free-to-play-usd5-sbd-to-the-winner-plus-potential-usd5-sbd-bonus-fan-duel


Also, if more and more followers join, the prize pool goes up!! The only questions I can answer is that it's cool, or bullshit about the players I picked. Just click the link and that guy knows all:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center