RE: RE: Messi
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Messi

RE: Messi

Mr @walden before I start, let me tell you I am a Ronaldo fan. Now I respect Messi and you, but there is nothing impressive about that video.
20 impossible plays? OMG, I will tell you sequence-wise, that 20 plays are not that impossible.

  1. Poor run, resulted in a goal kick.
  2. Did you see Beckham ever taking a free kick?
  3. Offside... ooopppsss...
  4. Mother of all passes...hahaha... no comments.
  5. 1 against 7? Sorry. 1 against 3/4 at max. I do it everyday in fifa18.
  6. 1 against 11? Simple curler... I curl like that everyday in fifa with ashley young mate...
  7. Outside of the foot + no look??? What is this mate? Havent you seen Ronaldinho pass?

I am not watching it anymore... that midget makes me angry...

Everything I said was in good humour, and I hope you don't mind.

Between, he is one of the greatest players to ever play the beautiful game (only behind Ronaldo =D)...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center