Camera Test Before Sale

Almost 7 months do not use the camera, the friend I started leaving. Yesterday I suddenly wanted to take as many photos as possible.

The moment fits because there is a match Persiraja Banda Aceh versus Pora Aceh Besar. The high difficulty level of moving object photos is like a football game that the photo object moves very quickly.

DSC_0838.jpg
Persiraja players and Pora Aceh Besar players scramble for the ball

The match was won by Persiraja with a score of 5-0. Not much resistance given by Pora Aceh Besar team. The match in the field Carlos, Lhoknga very calm and give peace of soul while looking at the skills of football players of Aceh.

Both team games I also capture through photos. Maybe this is my last time with the camera I bought three years ago. I plan to sell because it is rarely used.

adae.jpg
Players Persiraja do attack for PORA Aceh Besar team

Yesterday's photo results become longing after long medication does not photograph football players in the field. Fun activities besides drinking coffee or playing games.

sdfs.jpg

sfrs.jpg

reger.jpg

The End

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center