Steem March Madness Bracket Challenge Update As We Have Reached the Final Four...

Here is what it the leader board looks like now.

40237F47-5698-4242-9FD0-56C515805CE8.jpeg

Looks like @brian.rrr is going to win the Steem Blockchain Bracket Challenge for the 6 Steem prize. Once it is confirmed I will send the Steem over to you Brian.

It was lots of fun and I hope we have more players in future sports contests similar to this one that I host. I tried getting a Fantasy Baseball League going free to enter with a minimum 10 Steem prize but that did not work out. Next I will be trying to get a NFL fantasy league going, so if you are interested in NFL fantasy drop a message and let me know asap. I will host a free league with a 10 Steem prize plus a league with a 10 Steem buy in with 10 or 12 players and winner takes all 100 or 120 Steem Prize. We could even go higher than 10 Steem buy in whatever the group of players would like. I would be open to 10-100 Steem league.

If you are not following me yet be sure to do so for future sports contests and crypto content. Be sure to hit that upvote button to help me get some of the Steem I put up for the prize back.

#MarchMadness #FinalFour #NCAA #Sports

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center