My Fantasy Hockey Semifinals... Forgot To Set My Lineups First 2 Days SMH... Is It Too Late To Comeback?

A748A8BF-FCF3-4D82-BB49-76DAC730F025.jpeg

E01316A9-F1F2-417A-8C72-2CFAE90B37C3.jpeg

Hey STEEMians I have been playing fantasy hockey this year like I usually do. I play fantasy hockey, football, basketball, and baseball. I even tried the Premiere League fantasy league this year. I love sports and playing fantasy whatever just makes it a little more interesting when you watch the games.

Anyways back to my fantasy hockey semifinals, I finished in first place this year in hockey for the regular season. I got so busy over the past couple of weeks and I had forgot to set my lineups. I got lucky I had a first week bye week in playoffs or else I would of been eliminated. Yesterday when I remembered to set my lineups I looked and realized I am currently in the semifinals.

I only missed 3 players that should of played on Monday and Tuesday with a total of about 11 points so I am still in it. I am down big currently but as you can see I have 6 players playing today he has only 1 that is still on his bench which makes me think he might not have set his lineups also. 🤣

I should make up for the 100+ points I am behind today if I don’t get it all today I still have until Sunday to do so. If you look at the first image on top it says I have 39 players remaining and he has only 30. So I might of not blown it yet. 🤞

When I play I play for money but not a lot usually just $10-$20 leagues. When you play for real money people take it more seriously and it just makes it fun that way. If I win this league I win $90.

I would really like to get some Steem fantasy leagues going if anyone is interested let me know in the comments. Baseball season is just around the corner and NFL will be coming again before we know it. Maybe we could set up a little discord to put together Steem Fantasy sports leagues. I usually play against random people on Yahoo and it would be awesome to play in a league with my fellow STEEMians.

#FantasySports #Hockey #FantasyHockey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center