My New Hero Larry Enticer! (I Can't Believe He Is Alive!)

larryjump.png

Legends Like Larry Enticer are rare these days! His main ride is a 340 cc twin cylinder 2 stroke Yamaha Enticer. My estimates are that it was manufactured around 1981. It virtually has no suspension yet Larry Enticer jumps it like a modern sled and somehow hasn't killed himself. The impacts are brutal but he just gets up and drinks another Beer time and time again.


I could watch this guy all day practically. The character is spot on. The mullet, the blue jeans and jean jacket, and the work gloves and work boots not to mention the open faced helmet. It turns out this guy is only 21 years old. What a savage!

I have never seen someone send it this hard in my life!

Also here is my snowmobile wreck from this year but it is mild compared to Larry Enticer's wrecks on that big jump!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center