I'm Not The Only Dunker On This Blockchain!!!! GASP!!!!! 😱 😱 😱

crypto-dunker-screenshot.png
We might think we are pretty unique but what if I told you there was another dunker on this blockchain. Yep that is right. Another Steemian who is into crypto currencies and dunking and is also an EOS HODLer!!!! Wow, that is pretty crazy right?

@thecryptodunker

So I was on YouTube and I saw a suggested video about EOS and saw the account that created it was called "Crypto Dunker"

I clicked on the video and basically he was a brother from a different mother!

crypto-dunker-youtube-comment.png

Talking about EOS and dunking and then turns out he is on the STEEM blockchain as well! Crazy to think right? Here is one of his dunking videos.

He has done some really great crypto videos lately as well on his YouTube channel. Here is one explaining the cause for the recent surge in gas prices on the Ethereum network.

I know it sounds super crazy guys and I thought I was unique around here but the STEEM community is growing. The days of being the only dunker on this blockchain are gone!!! Go ahead and check out @thecryptodunker 's content!!

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center