My club - My love <3

I am a real football girl, I love my club since I can think.
It is called Kickers Offenbach, the club was founded in 1901 and therefore also the 1901 in my user name.
The colours of the club are red and white, and they play in the Sparda Bank Hessen stadium which is lovingly called Bieberer Berg by us fans.
__
Ich bin ein richtiges Fussballmädchen,ich liebe meinen Verein seit dem ich denken kann.
Er heißt Kickers Offenbach, der Verein wurde 1901 gegründet und deswegen auch die 1901 in meinem Benutzernamen.
Die Farben des Vereins sind Rot und Weiß,und sie spielen im Sparda Bank Hessen Stadion was von uns Fans liebevoll Bieberer Berg genannt wird

Me in my jersey:

My Tattoo:

My jersey with the signatures of the players:
IMG_20160904_130759.jpg

Me and a player:
DSCN1843.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center