Sports betting: I could not get rich ... Did you meet successful ones?

Hello! I myself went in for sports for most of my life. And about a year ago I learned that you can bet on sports.

I fell in love with tennis. And put only on Federer and Kristina Mladenovic.

I put 10 percent of the bank. But still went to a loss. I really do not understand how the first racket of the world can lose to a person who does not enter even in the top 50. I think that many matches especially play so strangely.

I do not understand how 9 of the world's racket lose to girls who, when they see it, faint from fear.

Many people do not like to talk about their failures. But I'm not one of those. I did not meet a man who was successful in betting. Even without being a gambler. Because the sport is very unpredictable, and most likely many matches agreed.

The only one who will always remain in the black is a bookmaker's office. Unfortunately I have no experience of creating such an office. It would be cool.

I lost about $ 500 and decided to stop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now