Pedal to the Metal - documentary about Colin McRae


Hi, Steemers!   


There's no better rallying icon then Colin McRae. I always wanted to drive but when I saw Colin on Screensport (today Eurosport) that 1992, I was sure that I will start rallying. Colin inspired many drivers and kids with rally games on PC and PS with his name. 


Today I found this documentary about him where he shows how to drive a rally car. Watch it... Maybe you will start with rallying also.  

Credit for photo and video to WRC Official Facebook and private youtube channels. Click on them to see their other videos.

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking.  Great photos you can find @timsaid :)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)  

Grab a beer and enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center