Some of the best

As I wrote earlier, last year was very successful in terms of my sport path. I had the pleasure and honor to train and learn from many good fighters. In addition to master Muay Thai Saenchaia, I was also able to meet two very good fighters. The first was Karolina Kowalkiewicz, the current UFC fighter from my hometown of Lodz. When I started to train kravmaga, Karolina also attended training sessions but was at a much more advanced level than me. As you can see Her stubbornness led her to the very top of her career. The next fighter is one of the best fighters in Poland, Boris Mańkowski, who I appreciate the most. I like his style. He is a very versatile fighter. I upload photos below.


Meeting with them showed me how weak I am, but also gave me motivation to become more and more complete.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now