Sport motivation

Usain Bolt
Jamaican athlete, six-time Olympic champion and 11-time world champion, during the performances set eight world records

  • I always ran fast - the first places in school competitions were behind me. But the realization of my own talent came to me after the World Junior Championship in Kingston - I finished first at a distance of 200 meters with a result of 20.61 seconds. I was then only 15 years old and 332 days old. Until 2010, I was the youngest champion in the history of such forums (then I was ahead of the thrower kernel Jackson Gil). Many people think that my talent is a gift of nature and nothing more, but I hasten to disappoint you: I had to work hard and long to become that Usain Bolt, whom everyone knows. I could run out of 10 seconds if I did not practice, but I would never become a sprint king and would not rewrite all the records for myself, ignoring classes in the gym and not improving the technique.!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center