Sport motivation

aaaa !! exactly! found!!! as without this quote))))) after it, a lot of boys signed up for boxing. she motivated very many. famous speech of the great sylvestre stallone from the movie Rocky 6
you will not believe it, but you fit here (points a finger at your palm), I lifted you up and told your mother: "Our baby is the best. He will grow up to be the best guy in the world. " And you grew so wonderful. It was great. Every day was happiness for us. But it's time to become independent, go out into people and you went out. But somewhere, in the course of business has changed, has ceased to be myself. And you let others poke at you with your finger and say: "You're good for nothing." And it was difficult, you began to look for the guilty in this and found my shadow. I will say something that is not news to you. The world is not so sunny and friendly. This is a very dangerous, tough place. And if only you give a slack, he will overthrow you with such force that you will not rise any more. Neither you nor I, no one in the world does not beat as much as LIFE. It does not matter how you hit, but it's important, WHAT KEEP HIT, how to move forward. You will go - go, if with a fright you do not turn. Only so win! If you know what you are worth, go and take your own, but be ready to keep the blows, and not to cry and say: "I did not achieve anything because of him, because of her, because of someone"! So do cowards, and you're not a coward! It can not be! ... I will always love you, no matter what happens. You are my son - flesh of flesh, the most precious thing that I have. But until you believe in yourself, there will be no life.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center