Attention Arsenal fans Lacazette set to join THIS WEEK!?!?!?!

Hey Steemit family,

I mainly post about crypto but time to time I will post different content that interests me.

I have been reading from a number of sources that Alexandre Lacazette from Lyon FC is very close to signing a deal at Arsenal!

This in my opinion will be a good a very good signing for Arsenal as Lacazette has proven himself to be a prolific goal scorer,
something that Arsenal are in DESPERATE need of!

His stats:

2014-15: 31 goals in 40 apps
2015-16: 23 goals in 44 apps
2016-17: 37 goals in 45 apps

We currently do not have anyone putting up these kinds of numbers :(

As a loyal Arsenal fan I have my hands and toes crossed that this deal goes through.
In order to end our title drought we need a high caliber striker and this guy fits the bill!

What do you guys think?

Is he good enough to take Arsenal to the top of the premier league or should Arsenal be focusing on another striker?

From the info gathered the deal is going to be close around the £50million mark, is that a good price for him?

I want to hear it all from you guys, you don't have to be an Arsenal fan to have your say.

Please upvote and resteem if you like this and hit the follow button.
I follow back :)

Love,

@cryptonoobs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center