Legendary Summoner Airdrop

The new airdrop has arrived on Splinterlands - and its a HOT one...

Legendary Fire Summoner


Those are some pretty sick stats, the blast skill is pretty ruthless and I think this guy is kinda over-powered, but eh, who knows what will happen in the future to make this game more expandable and balanced.

I think there should be more game modes and like drawing cards and such, a more MTG style game mode could really expand the game and create serious demand for worthless relic cards relegated to the graveyard.

  • I'm sure there are ideas in the works, i have been fairly impressed so far!

So the time has come for me to play the claim game!

(Which I lose pretty much everytime)

Summoner has average odds of 1/375 packs

After all my reselling and trading the Dec received into card packs I have....


Less than 50% chance :(

and the roll...

IS...

2!


Holy Shiet!

That's some hot fckin' odds right there!

and i was just thinking of making a fire splinter deck.



Thanks for checking out my post!

@generation.easy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center