RE: RE: Why do you Splinterlands, oh why ?!?!???
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you Splinterlands, oh why ?!?!???

RE: Why do you Splinterlands, oh why ?!?!???

Since you have many questions, I would break down my answers into multiple parts. 😅

  1. I play #Splinterlands because I mainly want to get both entertained and earnings at the same time. 🎮💵 I kept hearing the name "Splinterlands" alongside "play-to-earn" games which means it is popular, so I joined it. 😏
  2. I did think that the game would help me "relax", but not until I battle against opponents with Legendary Summoners such as Yodin Zaku which defeats me roughly 80% of all Battles with them. 🤯😅
  3. I can't connect with "friends" IRL because I don't know any who play the game. 😐 Anyway, it's hard to make new friends if you don't know anything about them (apart from the fact that they play Splinterlands). 😐
  4. Do you mean reputation on Splinterlands itself, or Reputation on Hive? 🤔😏
  5. I don't think Splinterlands alone can bring us to "success". 😮

Welcome to #Hive and #Splinterlands! 🤗

!PIZZA !LUV !BEER !ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center