The Jungle NFT

So my journey into the weird world of NFT has begun, well sort of. Being an avid fan and asset holder in the Splinterlands game, I guess my NFT journey started a while ago. It has now been added to with my first ownership of an NFT outside the game with 'The Jungle' NFT #68

image.png

With the help of a mate to secure the SPT in and epic P2P crypto to fiat trade I was able to land (pun intended) one of these babies! What will this lead to? Speculation is rife with the Splinterlands dev team being coy on the overall plans and purpose for these beautifully crafted objects. The fact that they made them little gifs/vidoes instead of just a still images really adds to the attraction and gives an insight into the future of splinterlands assets in game.

  • Platypus-dundee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center