Where's my SPT?

00017528249401_20210909_213557_0000.png

No rewards!!!

Aside from the on going maintenance and downtimes in Splinterlands here and there, there's been an issue in Splitertalk that's been going on for a week now that SPT rewards are not given to the people posting in Splintertalk. Earlier today I should be receiving my first SPT payout for my first post last week. Then came moment of truth, no SPT rewards! After realizing I didn't get my rewards, I messaged Splinterlands #tech-support to clarify things. And here's what he/she said:

IMG_20210909_214430.jpg

Hopefully they fix this problem sooner. Or 1 week worth of effort posting and voting will come to waste. I will not post until they fix this matter. And hopefully they compensate everyone with at least the SPT they deserve from their post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center