Daily Pack Opening | New Year Countdown #10

Pack Opening CL.jpg

Hello once again! I just wish I can keep up the pulls, because I have nothing to be mad about.

pack 10.jpg

Gold Foil rare! Wow, this is incredible... I cant believe my luck!

So these are the running results:

pack 10 pm1.jpg

pack 10 pm2.jpg

All I can say is that Im happy to be sharing my experience with everyone here, and hopefully I can continue after New Year!

See you all in the next pack opening post! Thanks for reading!

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMF9tzq5S6mNCvZQzhs8miknNX6sdW97PNNq7ypN29Tkw5J2LTe9e4VjXzJrVjzeDuE8xoq6GV31wrtbSMoH4L7cTi4YyyzvmUYJ2m6NQbPobdbxcUq6Zu3LaEFaDuC3yLbbB7iQfjJZTXHRsQTV.png

Pack Opening Posts
Pack Opening 1
Pack Opening 2
Pack Opening 3
Pack Opening 4
Pack Opening 5
Pack Opening 6
Pack Opening 7
Pack Opening 8
Pack Opening 9

If you want to join SPLITERLANDS, please do so using my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=iasplan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center