My first collectible NFTs on Splintertalk - The UNTAMED jungle

Screen Shot 20210907 at 00.17.12.png
(Source: NFT collection)

Finally I manage to get my first collectible NFTs on Splintertalk! I heard about it a couple days ago but not really sure whether I should buy or not and when I saw this morning I was shock because it is sold so fast. I can imagine with limited edition #100 The Untamed Jungle price will surely skyrocket in the near future.

So I was thinking, why not I have this one too and decided to buy after I checked my piggy bank :)). My only concern was I have to buy with SPT, maybe some of you do not familiar with how to get or convert your Hive to SPT, herewith what I was doing for your reference:

  1. I bought Hive in Binance and sent Hive to my Hive wallet. Input address with your Hive username and copy paste Memo key.
    . IMG_841F6079E03A1.jpeg

  2. Open Beeswap - Convert to convert your Hive to SWAP.HIVE so that it will be appeared in Hive Engine.
    Screen Shot 20210907 at 01.09.04.png
    .
    Screen Shot 20210907 at 00.43.01.png
    .

  3. Go to Hive Engine - Market and click SPT. You will see below picture, input Quantity of SPT you want to buy and click Lowest Ask because you want to get SPT immediately or else you can input manually and place your order in "My Open Orders" section.
    Screen Shot 20210907 at 00.48.23.png

  4. Now you can see your SPT on Wallet section. After that go to Splintertalk - NFTs and you are ready to buy your first NFTs!.
    .
    Screen Shot 20210907 at 01.02.30.png

I'm still looking for more comfortable way to get SPT fast but I think it is ok for temporarily just make sure you have enough Hive to begin with.

Cheers~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now