Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 47 Report Card

Greetings, everyone!

Last season was not as rewarding as in the past, but once again, I made it into the Champions league

Match Report

Performance

Stat#wild
Champion Rank2463
Rating3800 - Champion III
Rating High3840
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.04 (147/142)
Longest Streak6

I played 289 games and more than half were victories. It was not bad considering the powerful collections of the guys in the upper leagues.

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
147✨ -43893 Glint + ⭐331.186 SPS

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

The reporting tool has a problem handling the Glint rewarded, and I did not keep track of how much I made, as everything is spent fast. The important component is SPS, and last season I was rewarded 331 SPS for the won battles, which is incredibly low, compared to what we had in the past.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue1973.392
Expenses (inc. fees)(78.932)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET1894.460

On top of this, I made 1894 DEC renting our cards that I am not using for my daily games.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards341.066
Ranked Rewards as above331.186
Tower Defense122.646
Liquidity Rewards97.961
NET SPS892.859

My long-time average of 1500 SPS per season is far away, and now I'm leaving home only with half of that. To make things even worse, the price of SPS is in a continuous drop, and honestly, I'm not very confident about the future of this game.

See you next time.
Till then, I hope you all have great fun!


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center