# Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 39 Report Card

@jfang003

It's time to check back on how I did during the previous season. I was still rushing on the last day to get back to the gold rank and it's been a lot harder in modern lately. I think it has leveled off to an extent so I tend to get an equal amount of wins and losses over time. I do think my luck in rewards hasn't been so great though.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Gold Rank406
Rating1905 - Gold III
Rating High2002
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.05 (157/150)
Longest Streak9

I am finally above a ratio of 1. The past few seasons have been rough because I had more losses than wins so I am happy with this result. I didn't play as many games and that might of helped a bit. After all, playing when I am a bit sad after a losing streak might not be the best.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity
Common82
Rare18
Epic0
Legendary0
Total Standard100
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity
Common2
Rare0
Epic0
Legendary0
Total Gold2

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions201939🟑 1560
Alchemy Potions263561🟑 3050
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS12.00720.606-⭐ 32.613
Merits28464-πŸŽ€ 348
CHAOS Packs000🟑 0
Cards (Total)6735102-

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
157🟣 0 + ⭐244.570

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟑 4610 CREDITS
⭐ 277.183 SPS

I would say that my rewards in cards a bit better than last season but it's very similar. It's too bad that there were no legendary cards again. I got less potions and merits but more SPS. I haven't seen any chaos packs so I wonder if they are even in the prize pool.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards125.752
Ranked Rewards as above277.183
Brawl Rewards92.996
Liquidity Rewards108.343
NET SPS604.274
+ Voucher Drops13.537 🎟️

The SPS numbers are about the same as last time so there isn't much to say here.

I am finally able to win a bit more than I lose so I am happy with my result this season. The rewards weren't so great and I hope that changes for the better soon. As usual, I am fighting in silver until the last few days of the season. It's rough fighting without my rebellion cards leveled up to the silver cap.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center