# My Second Season - Splinter Stats Season 62 Report Card

@bteim

This is my second season playing Splinterlands, and the first one in which I tried climbing out of Bronze into Silver. Overall the season went well, though there are a few places where I think I can make adjustments for next season.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Silver Rank19355
Rating1772 - Silver III
Rating High1842
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.08 (259/240)
Longest Streak9

I spent the first few days in Bronze and the rest in Silver. I had a rating high enough for Silver I/II for about half of the second week but was only renting Silver III Collection Power. Looking at the stats now I'm slightly surprised to see that my win rate is over .500 - this is the first time I've done that!

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common840
Rare480
Epic2200
Legendary00
Total Standard14320
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalđź’˛DECđź’˛
Legendary Potions426240
Alchemy Potions303150
DEC55172-227
CREDITS130-13
UNTAMED Packs0000
Cards (Total)8614320

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
259718

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
1655 DEC
13 CREDITS

I got pretty lucky with the rewards cards this season - I didn't pull any of the super premium cards but 2 Epics and 14 cards overall is great, and significantly more than I was expecting. After this season I am now over halfway to being able to sit in Bronze II without renting (I know that isn't a lot, but it's progress!).

Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue11.500 (0.575)
Expenses(716.778)
Cancellation Refunds65.839
NET(640.014)

I paid a bit more than I would have liked to for rentals this season - I started off renting a bunch of CP too early, and then when I was moving up for real, I overbid with my autorent.

SPS Report

TypeAmount Claimed
Airdrop3.656
Staking Rewards0.045
NET3.701

I have a lot more DEC, owned cards, and SPT this season - my net is over 10x what I had last season!

I'm fairly happy with my results this season, but cutting down on rental expenses will be a major goal for the future.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center