Share Your Battle Challenge - Dragons!

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5rUfjdzEq9bywpShGdzzVjegNyExWweerMtTfuXSDsiahfRgSLndj9xeBVgrYT6p3Cn4rfJ1mvcoPUk3bH9SfwDKMEo5nMcPG.png

You can watch the Battle Here >>> Summoner Delwyn Dragonscale leads Earth allies

Delwyn Dragonscale

Finding myself fighting this week at the silver level for my guild, I chose my highest level summoner Delwyn Dragonscale. I wanted takes advantage of both the high mana and use some of my good magic wielders in an effort to over power an opponent that I thought might also use magic summoner Alric Stormbringer

Unicorn Mustang

I started my lineup with a great magic defensive tank Having the Void ability to reduce magic attacks, and a nasty attack and good speed, to boot.

The rest of the line up is level 1 monsters that I hoped would step up for this match, and they did not disappoint against what appears to be overwhelming odds.

Centaur Mage

A magic user with some good health and when hit from a target by a range attack can return fire.

The next two picks I are from the Rewards Splinter, both a bit risky, but have some special abilities that prove quite useful. Especially, as it turns out in this match, they were quite helpful.

Mushroom Seer

The Silence ability, is a great one to reduce a magic users ability to damage my Unicorn Mustang.
Though Mushroom Seer has low health, is a easy target for Snipe, or Sneak, if left unprotected. It would prove to be a good pick. My opponent chose to focus on the front line, And Silence was Golden. The +2 magic damage gains, an extra +1 from Delwyn, packing a nice punch.

Spirit Druid Grog

Another +2 magic damage gains, with an extra +1 from Delwyn, adds to the direct damage to front line meat shields being used by my opponent, and again low health is not an issue, but my next in line monster would assist in the health category. The resurrect ability gives an little boost, just enough to give an edge to this battle, when it was needed.

Epona

Epona, with her Strengthen ability adds some additional health to the lineup, and with decent speed and her own health, allows for some possible staying power, from a couple attacks, during the match.

Stonesplitter Orc)

Although Stonesplitter Orc would be a good front or backline starter with his strong attack, and nice defensive ability against melee called Retaliate(chance to strike back against a melee attack).
He is hardly called upon in this match, but could have cleaned up, if the situation called upon him.

Enjoy this well placed lineup in the Battle Here >>> Summoner Delwyn Dragonscale leads Earth allies

And if you have not joined us in the Realm you can get a nice bonus card for joining SplinterLands Bonus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center