RE: RE: Market Listing Fees & Expiration
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Listing Fees & Expiration

RE: Market Listing Fees & Expiration

What about players who are playing for 2 days straight, want to rest or have some other important things to do than splinterlands and wanted to utilize it by renting cards out and then come back in 2-3 days and play again.
This way that player have to relist the cards again and again to alternate between play and rest. The example of such player is me and I like to use my non splinterlands playing days to earn via rentals. And this is pretty bad for me. I think they should implement that if I put cards again for renting without changing rental price, it should go without fee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center