I ask the true nerds for help!! New format: #venariasksmith

I ask the true nerds for help!! Just kidding, but I need your help. For a small project I'm working on I need someone who can answer the following question: Are cards I rent out via Peakmonsters available and rentable on the direct Splinterlands marketplace OR only on Peakmonsters?

That would be awesome to know. The relevant page will help me look it up if you don't know yourself.

Many thanks in advance!

Titanos

"I NEED HELP.png"

Ich bitte die richtigen nerds um Hilfe

Nur Spaß, aber ich brauche eure Hilfe. Für ein kleines Projekt, an dem ich gerade arbeite brauche ich jemanden der mir folgende Frage beantworten kann: Sind Karten, die ich via Peakmonsters vermiete auf dem direkten Splinterlands Marktplatz verfügbar und anmietbar ODER nur auf Peakmonsters?

Das wäre super zu wissen. Wenn du es selbst nicht weiß, hilft mir auch die entsprechende Seite weiter, auf der ich nachlesen kann.

Vielen lieben Dank im voraus!

Titanos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now