Splinterlands: Shout out plus 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #324(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

5k.jfif

Okay I have decided based on the success of last months community based post to make it a once a month thing. What am I talking about? Wast month I had a made a post based on your comments giving noobs some tips. All the hive earned from the post I bought prizes to give away along with the already chunky end of the month giveaway. Today's will be post a shout out post based on your recommendations and once again I will use all Hive earned from this post to up the prize pool for my end of month Monster Giveaway. If ever today may be a good day to up-vote or re-blog. Now lets jump into some winners.

Yesterday's Winner of 250 DEC

@coffeedrinker112, Long time no see, I hope all is well. DEC already sent

Yesterday's Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@drazeus well put my friend. "I like it a lot. This game isn't meant for us to make a lot of accounts and just farm rewards. It is meant to build up one strong team to compete in the top leagues. This should help us lead more to that."

Today`s Giveaway

Comment something so weird it dose not seem to belong to this planet. (octopus)
Octopider_gold.png

Community Based Shout Outs

A huge congradualtions to the @splinterlands team for a new market cap all time high. They broke five million USD. SO crazy and awesome. That is all for today, stay safe and I will see your tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now