SPLINTERLANDS SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE

Hi,

SOCIAL MAGICODOZ.png

for the social media challenge of this week i want to ask you guys, why you start playing Splinterlands.

I begin!

I always played cards game like megic, pokemon, hearthstone... during my childhood. Four years ago i discovered the world of crypto and immediately i falling in love with bitcoin and all the altcoins! Then the bear market appeared and i totally lose my connection with the crypto until i find this game! Unfortunately only five months ago!

I started to play Splinterlands because i like the concept of the play to earn game and it was my first experience so i decided to try the game and in three days i bought the spellbook and i started to grow my account and fully enjoy the game! Now day by day i play the game, i enjoy the community that constantly growing up sharing their experience and i am feel very lucky to have discovered this game!

Splinterlands - blog.png

Let me know how you have discovered Splinterlands and why you started to play this game!

Join the game with my referral link Join Splinterlands

Bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency