Splinterlands Battle Recap 8/9/2024

What a rush! Happy Friday everyone. Wishing you the best as your Splinterlands journeys continue.

I am ranked Bronze III, and have been on a losing streak lately. Below is my battle log for today's game:

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_27f4366ccb9aa30849e97b2038006b04

I was given 37 points to choose a group and this is more than usual. I chose a red/green army of mele and ranged attackers, but failed to win. I lost at the end of the round to attrition due to my opponent having more cards on the field then me. This is a lessons learned on Splinterlands.

Next time, I will fill my roster completely. It seems the game favors those with larger armies over those with a few higher ticket cards. I will be purchasing some Rebellion card packs soon, and will break them open to share the results.

Have a great weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments