It's been a while since I added Gold Foil cards to my collection

image.png

English

However, I recently thought I could use some extra glamour in my collection.

As I recently changed my Brawl Fray back to GF Gold Wild when changing guilds, I started buying some of the good old stuff again. I remember how Elven Mystic made me crazy when Immortalis entered the arena - I've always wanted to own that card.

On top of that, Wood Nymph is a good card for Little League setups and parasitic growth is interesting due to being neutral and having the Scavenger ability.

As sneak is also usually very useful for Little League, I added Skeleton Assassin to my shopping cart and some RF BCX of Mylor. I'm still buying Beta/Untamed RF cards here and there if I see some cheaper-than-usual BCX price.

I'm planning to go for some more cards soon. What about you? :)


German

Vor kurzem dachte ich jedoch, dass ich etwas mehr Glamour in meiner Sammlung gebrauchen könnte.

Da ich vor kurzem meinen Brawl Fray wieder in GF Gold Wild umgewandelt habe, als ich die Gilde wechselte, habe ich angefangen, einige der guten alten Sachen wieder zu kaufen. Ich weiß noch, wie mich der Elfenmystiker verrückt gemacht hat, als Immortalis die Arena betrat - ich wollte diese Karte schon immer besitzen.

Außerdem ist Wood Nymph eine gute Karte für Little League Setups und Parasitic Growth ist interessant, weil es neutral ist und die Fähigkeit Scavenger hat.

Da Sneak auch für Little League sehr nützlich ist, habe ich Skeleton Assassin in meinen Einkaufswagen gelegt und einige RF BCX of Mylor. Ich kaufe immer noch hier und da Beta/Untamed RF-Karten, wenn ich einen günstigeren BCX-Preis als üblich sehe.

Ich habe vor, bald ein paar mehr Karten zu kaufen. Was ist mit dir? :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center