SPLINTERLANDS SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE - CELEBRATING SIXTH YEAR ANNIVERSARY

HAPPY 6TH ANNIVERSARY, SPLINTERLANDS!


received_658353013141373.jpeg

Splinterlands is one of the NFT Game rises during the peak of cryptocurrencies. It caught the attention of millions of players around the world. They formed friendships and communities during the game and some found comfort in it. Also, Splinterlands, emerged at the time of the pandemic when people were not allowed to go out, or hang out with friends and loved ones outside of their house. It becomes a savior from the deafening silence of the absence of the crowd*. For many, it has become a world where interactions are far from harm. During that time, I discover Splinterlands. My discovery of this game was through social media. At that time, my friends are also playing other NFT Games and they earn a lot on it. But I cannot play the game they are playing because it is expensive. So I try to find other NFT Games that can also help me support my financial needs while playing. I searched and I encountered this game when browsing the different NFT Games on the internet. It captures my attention due to its unique way of playing and storylines.

I've been playing Splinterlands for almost three years, starting during the pandemic season. I stopped playing for the next few years because I had to focus on my studies and career as an engineer. But now, I want to reminisce those moments. I want to go back to those moments and that's why today, I'm back at Splinterlands. Now, I will try to balance my work and playing Splinterlands. Pretty sure that this will help a lot in relaxing during my free time, just like in the old days.

image.png

Since it is the anniversary of Spliterlands, I think it will be great to go back to some of our great moments in the game. For me, one of the greatest moments I have had in Splinterlands was when I got Epic Cards on reward chests or in daily reward chests. As we know, Epic Cards have incredible powers in the game and most of the time, they become the reason for winning the game. I also loved buying and renting cards. Djinn Inferni is my most memorable card in the game. It is a Fire Epic Monster with Giant Killer ability. Monsters with this kind of ability create double damage on monsters with 10 or more mana. It has a magic attack, so it can directly damage its opponent. Having this card in the battle makes me more confident that I can win the game, especially when I combine this with summoners who can increase their magic attack.

Now that I am back in the game, my personal goal is to attain higher leagues and collect cards that can surely help me achieve my goal. When I was playing this game a year ago, I was planning to have as many cards as possible so that I could make other players rent my cards at a fair price. Now, I want to continue that and be smart in buying and renting cards to help me climb up at the League. Another goal that I have now is to join and win tournaments. I do believe that I can achieve this by formulating the right card combinations for every battle and figuring out the best strategies for situations.

image.png


So if you are a beginner and thinking about entering the world of Splinterlands, I would say jump up now to this world. Splinterlands is such an enjoyable game and has an interesting community. This game could transform your boring day into an interesting one. You could form friendships here and you can discover a lot more. If there is any advice I could give, I would say that be smart about buying and renting cards. Look at their effectiveness in the game. Formulate a plan before buying or renting. Study cards and their abilities. Taking this game seriously can somehow support your financial needs while at the same time enjoying the rest of your day.

So what are you waiting for, guys? Let's go to the world of Splinterlands!

Just click this LINK and let me guide you to the world of Splinterlands.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center