My end of season rewards Nov. 15

image.png

Hello Guys this is my End season rewards:

when the End of the season is getting nearer the rentals fees for power collection also goes up because of the High demand for getting the required Collection power for a certain league. It cost me almost 800 DEC to get to silver 1 which requires a 70k power collection. What I did to get that required CP is sniping cards at the epic filter and set it to LVL 4 - LVL6 alpha or beta cards. It took me half a day renting for it hahaha and it was a success for me. below are the cards I get from the EOS.
image.png

This second part makes me really happy because for the past 3-4 seasons I didn't get any Gold Foil card and this makes my hard work paid off with renting cards for my power collection _.

image.png

Thanks for reading my blog. Also, I hope this encourages those who are thinking to quit the game because they can't get good cards Every End Season. I want you to just play and enjoy the game because Splinterlands IS A GREAT AMAZING GAME!!!!

Woot woot!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center