RE: RE: Twitter has lifted their ban on Splinterlands ! Huge win for the hive community! Who wins the gold foil card?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter has lifted their ban on Splinterlands ! Huge win for the hive community! Who wins the gold foil card?

RE: Twitter has lifted their ban on Splinterlands ! Huge win for the hive community! Who wins the gold foil card?

That Twitter ban was really something else, so much shit, and for what?!

Your ideas for the new guild sound very interesting. I didn't see an announcement post, so I assume it hasn't gone live yet. I'd definitely like to join a guild, but am not sure if I'm 'good enough' yet.

I checked your 'rented out' on the SL site and I wouldn't mind trying Yodin Zaku or Lobstradamus.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center