RE: RE: My Journey Into The Splinterlands!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Into The Splinterlands!

RE: My Journey Into The Splinterlands!

Thanks Phoenix! Your support of streamers and coming to my stream is very much appreciated. We are very early in this space and it will be these days that people look back upon and say the community really is what made Splinterlands an even bigger success that took it to greater heights! I believe in the investment side of play-2-earn and I think once Splinterlands is able to create a more incentivised burn mechanism on existing cards, holding cards for investment will be very lucrative! I think that is all that is really missing from the investment side is more deflationary pressure on cards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center