Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge: Dragons

Hello everyone! Today I will be breaking down 4 battles for the Weekly Battle Challenges in Video Format!


dragons.png

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo4t9BSDFs6syHDJ1AarAapuATfrZapTFJnf2XXoBamuSqMUTA2qsTRSD6B5uWudpaSRoRuaYmWeHtCdSAjC8jenDZ36rQjxwGJ.png

Which Dragons I Will Be Using


Before we get to the video and the action, I wanted to quickly go over the cards I rented specifically for this challenge. I decided to spice things up this week by trying to rent some older cards that I had never used before! So, while I do use the Chaos Dragon, Void Dragon, Carnage Titan and Naga Assassin in some of this week's battles, I want to highlight the older dragon cards that I rented.


Screenshot 2022-05-08 144743.png

This week I wanted to try out magic spam so of course I needed a +1 magic summoner from the Dragon Splinter! So here is Delwyn Dragonscale! I rented level 5 so I could use max level silver cards!

Screenshot 2022-05-08 144855.png

Then, I needed to rent some magic dragons to go along with Delwyn! One of those was Gold Dragon. I had never used this dragon card before but he is so powerful! I rented level 2 so he has 3 magic, 3 speed, 8 health and Flying + heal! Heal is always awesome to have.

Screenshot 2022-05-08 145114.png

I fell in love with Black Dragon! The lower mana requirement plus the high damage, and life leech is a winning combo for me! I rented level 2 so he comes with 2 magic attack, 2 speed, 4 health as well as Flying, slow and Life Leech. Don't forget our summoner adds an extra magic attack as well!

Screenshot 2022-05-08 145642.png

The last special dragon I rented for this week is the Diamond Dragon! While the mana requirement is high, she is deadly! I rented her at just level 1 as I did not need cleanse so she comes with 2 magic attack, 3 speed, 10 shield and 6 health. Plus the flying and slow ability! So when I can use Diamond Dragon in combination with the Black Dragon we will slow down the other team twice!

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo4t9BSDFs6syHDJ1AarAapuATfrZapTFJnf2XXoBamuSqMUTA2qsTRSD6B5uWudpaSRoRuaYmWeHtCdSAjC8jenDZ36rQjxwGJ.png

All right, let's get to the action!

Click the Thumbnail below to watch the battles on YouTube.
I created chapters if you want to skip straight to the battles!

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo4t9BSDFs6syHDJ1AarAapuATfrZapTFJnf2XXoBamuSqMUTA2qsTRSD6B5uWudpaSRoRuaYmWeHtCdSAjC8jenDZ36rQjxwGJ.png

Final Thoughts

These older dragon cards are OP and suuuper fun to play with! If you have some extra DEC and want to kick some butt, I recommend trying them out! Even though I spammed magic over and over with the same summoner I was still able to win 7 out of 10 battles in Silver 1!

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed this week's battle challenge!

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center